Kids Music - Album Download

Kids Music - Album Download


Song List:

  1. My God

  2. Glory

  3. Fruit Of The Spirit

  4. Praise Your Name

  5. Walk With God

  6. Jump (Featuring DJ Pray-Z)

  7. Gotta Move!

  8. Fly Sally Fly

  9. Shackles (Praise You)

  10. Kids Music

Add To Cart

Produced by Jamison Statema and Darren Rust

CLICK HERE to hear samples and download this album in iTunes!