Superstar - Album Download

Superstar - Album Download


Song List:

  1. Superstar

  2. Lord I Lift Your Name On High

  3. Jesus Loves Me

  4. The Ten Commandment Boogie

  5. Friends Of Mine

  6. SkinnaMarinkyDinkyDink

  7. Be That Way

  8. What A Great Day

  9. That Acappella Sound

  10. Sail Away

Add To Cart

Produced by Jamison Statema and Darren Rust

CLICK HERE to hear samples and download this album in iTunes!