Splash - Album Download

Splash - Album Download


The classic children’s album from Go Fish that started it all!

Song List:

  1. I’ve Got The Joy

  2. The B-I-B-L-E

  3. Alleluia

  4. Big, Bad Billy

  5. You Are Mine

  6. Planes, Phones and Microwaves

  7. This Little Light Of Mine

  8. Ladybug

  9. My Very Own Church

  10. I’ll Do My Best

Add to Cart

Produced by Jamison Statema and Darren Rust

CLICK HERE to hear samples and download this album in iTunes!