Kickin' It Old School CD

Kickin' It Old School CD


This incredible album from Go Fish proves that your grandparents’ music is cooler than you think! This CD was created to teach classic hymns to a whole new generation.

  1. Kickin’ It Old School

  2. Sweet, Sweet Song / I Love To Tell The Story

  3. I’m A Soldier In The Army Of The Lord

  4. This Is My Father’s World

  5. Blessed Assurance

  6. Before The Throne Of God Above

  7. I’ll Fly Away

  8. Shelter In A Time Of Storm

  9. The Solid Rock

  10. The Old Rugged Cross

Add To Cart